Free gift on all orders over 50$ Shop Now!
PicMonkey Image.jpg

KimJongKook Turbo (터보) – 6th Album ‘Again’

RM 120.00 RM 135.00
Buy Now

Purchase via Free gifts : Free Runningman Paper Bag + Runningman postcard

Track List : - 

1. Intro

2. Again (feat. Yoo Jae Suk) *TITLE

3. Hide And Seek *TITLE

4. Dancing Queen (production by Joo Young Hoon)

5. Live Well (feat. Lena Park)

6. love

7. Butterfly Effect

8. White Street (production by Yoon Il Sang)

9. Some Jazz Bar 2015

10. Nightmare

11. skit

12. Top 10 Songs (feat. Lee Ha Neul, Jinu, Lee Sang Min)

13. Wish (You/I/We) Was/Were Happy (feat. San E)

14. We (feat. K.Will and Jessi)

15. Sunshine (feat. Soya)

16. Happy Birthday To You (Bagaghee13 Viphox remix)

17. Again (feat. Yoo Jae Suk chinese version) CD only

18. Again (instrumental)

19. Hide and Seek (instrumental)